Saco Parks & Recreation Dept
Register Now

Saco Parks & Recreation Department

Staff Details

Parks and Recreation General Email 

General inquiries or program questions should be sent here
E: parksandrec@sacomaine.org


Attendance Email for School's Out Program 

Report changes to attendance here
E: sacorecattendance@sacomaine.org


Facility or Field Use Information 

Request for facility or field reservation information
E: reservations@sacomaine.org


Director 

Ryan Sommer
E: rsommer@sacomaine.org


Deputy Director of Recreation 

Erika Dube


Administrative Assistant 

Amanda Morong
E: amorong@sacomaine.org


Parks Foreman 

Barry Brewster
E: bbrewster@sacomaine.org


Facility and Youth Program Coordinator 

Steve Brown
E: sbrown@sacomaine.org


Arborist 

Steve Kessler
E: skessler@sacomaine.org


Community Outreach Coodinator 

Amelia Meier
E: ameier@sacomaine.org


Recreation Programmer 

Sarah Musgrave
E: smusgrave@sacomaine.org




Return to Previous List